Back in the Saddle! [Milton, WI Family Photographer]

I’m baaaaaaaaaaaack!  Ok the greatest of tragedies sidelined me for a bit.  The sweetest of families brought me back to the living.

I got to hang out in Milton with a gorgeous family (which from what I hear, ONLY good looking people come out of Milton.) who were up for anything!   I like people who aren’t afraid to step into the unknown and take a chance on a killer shot.

Brand new baby brother love.  Awwwwwww!

Anyone who knows me…..knows I’m a sucker for the Daddy shots.  Nothing sexier than a Daddy lovin’ on his kids.

How bout the this little beauty???  She looks soooooooo grown up here!  She rocked the OPG’s Cutest Kid campaign!!  THAT is for sure.  She’s definitely grown a lot since then.  I could hang out with her all day.  She is FULL of personality.

Perfection.

And last but not least……….tell me this doesn’t melt your heart.

Its good to be back.  Thank you so much for all of your love, support and most of all patience. ❤

About olivephotographics

Passionate about photography, digital imaging, scrapbooking, golf and loving about a million other things!
This entry was posted in Family, Kids, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Back in the Saddle! [Milton, WI Family Photographer]

  1. @Nancy – I’m so glad you like the images! I feel very lucky to do what I do and to work with such an amazing family. To everyone else- thank you so much for stopping by and showing some love to OPG and the gorgeous family!! XOXOX!!

  2. Nancy Hanthorn says:

    These photos are magnificent!! Chad is my son, and I am excited that you have captured that Fathers Day “moment” completely!! I couldn’t ask for a more beautiful, and wonderful daughter-in-law, and grandchildren…these FOUR are such a blessing, and you have captured their essence fully!!! Well done!!

  3. Lisa Rebman says:

    Hey Margaret! Thanks so much for helping with the Birthday present! I love it!! The picture is loved by all – now to find the right spot for such an awesome picture!! thanks so much!

  4. Jill Trumpy says:

    You have such talent!!!

  5. Sharon Hamilton says:

    Margaret – these are awesome!! I know the fam so it made it even better! =)

  6. Rick Mussey says:

    You get better every shoot !

  7. Kristine Kenny says:

    Brought a smile to my face!

Leave a Reply

