Elvis Baby [Janesville, WI Family Photographer]

Yay for meeee!  I got to photograph cute little Brady again today!  He gave me a little Elvis smile and it melted my heart.  One because Elvis is badass and two because so is Brady.

Hunk-a hunk-a burnin’ love right there.

We put him down in the grass for a minute and he had ‘no likings’ for that.  No sir.  None at all.  BUT, even in a mini-meltdown he is soooooo cute!  Tell me you aren’t saying “awwwwwww!” out loud right now.  [He was only like that for a split second I swear!]

Now here is a shot for the ladies.  Look at Daddy’s pipes.  I really hope its not inappropriate of me to say this.  I have a thing for nice pipes.  Most girls swoon over a big, strong, hunky guy holding a baby.  Ladies….this one’s for you.

This picture of pretty Momma just stopped me.  She looks amazing.  Everyone else was looking every which way except Momma.  Love this shot.  Just a beautiful, sexy Momma.

And now for Megan.  [Insert drumroll sound here.]  We all remember her.  Perfect skin, bluest of blue eyes.  Pretty little fashionista.  Yep, nothing changed.

And the goal of the day….family shots.  What a good looking bunch.  So easy on my lens.  Thanks for coming out with me today you guys!!

I love my job.  Seriously.

About Margie Duerr

Passionate about photography, graphic arts, golf and loving about a million other things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Elvis Baby [Janesville, WI Family Photographer]

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day…Perfect Family – [Janesville, WI FAMILY Photographer] | Olive PhotoGraphics – Janesville, WI Photographer

Leave a comment